PC Home

The only technical publication devoted to the Powder Coating industry and other green finishing technologies.

11/28/2017

Nov. 28-30. Red Rock Casino Resort Spa, Las Vegas, Nev. Sponsored by NACE International. Contact Katie Flynn at 281/228-6210; fax 281/228-6300; katie.flynn@nace.org; www.nace.org.

01/09/2018

Jan. 9-10. Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, Scottsdale, Ariz. Sponsored by the Metals Service Center Institute (MSCI). Contact Rose Manfredini at 847/485-3008; fax 847/485-3001; rmanfredini@msci.org; www.msci.org.

01/12/2018

Jan. 12-15. Renaissance Indian Wells Resort, Calif. Sponsored by the American Boiler Manufacturers Association (ABMA). Contact ABMA at 703/356-7172; info@abma.com; www.abma.com.

01/15/2018

Jan. 15-18. Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, La. Sponsored by the Society for Protective Coatings (SSPC). Contact SSPC at 877/281-7772; customerservice@sspc.org; www.sspc2018.com.

01/16/2018

Jan. 16-18. Springfield Marriott Hotel, Springfield, Mass. Sponsored by NACE International. Contact Shane Quackenbush at 518/441-5532; squackenbush@libertysales.net; www.necorrosionconference.org.

01/16/2018

Jan. 16-17. Westin Sarasota, Sarasota, Fla. Sponsored by the Powder Coating Institute (PCI). Contact PCI at 859/525-9988; fax 859/356-0908; pci-info@powdercoating.org; www.powdercoating.org.

01/21/2018

Jan. 21-23. Sheraton New Orleans, New Orleans, La. Sponsored by ASTM International. Contact Karen Murphy at 610/832-9525; fax 610/832-9555; kmurphy@astm.org; www.astm.org.

01/22/2018

Jan. 22-24. Loews Coronado Bay, San Diego, Calif. Sponsored by the Metal Construction Association (MCA). Contact MCA at 847/375-4718; fax 847/345-6488; mca@metalconstruction.org; www.metalconstruction.org.

01/23/2018

Jan. 23-25. KievExpoPlaza Exhibition Center, Kiev, Ukraine. Organized by Primus Exhibitions Group. Contact Primus at exhibitions@theprimus.com; www.theprimus.com.